How to resolve the unresponsive Dell Inspiron Touchpad or Mouse? | Digital Life – http://www.cubesquare.co.cc


D
ell Inspiron laptops and desktops have reached every household in the recent times. Are these systems free of errors? Certainly not. Issues have been detected with the touchpad or the mouse. It can become unresponsive, if you have corrupted driver setting. This issue can bug you, if you do not fix it on time. Proper troubleshooting methods are offered by the Dell Support experts. Seek their assistance right away!

Do you think that you have to get a new laptop or mouse? However, this is not the case always. A newly up-to-date driver is the ideal solution to regain the normal functioning of your touchpad or mouse. Here are the steps for you. Follow the steps and recover your lost settings easily.

 Don’t think that you can use this method only once. Try it again and again, if required.

Step 1 : Browse to “driversdr.com/dell/index.php?id=madldr1“. Once you have navigated, install Driver Navigator after downloading.
Step 2 : Open up the Driver Navigator and click on “scan now”. Wait for a few minutes. This program will recommend you certain drivers suitable for your purpose. Once you get the drivers, choose “update drivers”.
Step 3 : Once you have done all these, restart your Dell Inpsiron laptop or desktop. Your touchpad or mouse is sure to work in its normal way, if you are successfully in troubleshooting the issue.

About Nikesh Jain

The Creator of ThinkAnytime. I live in Bangalore (India), a country with plenty of computer geeks around. • I have been in the computer field for few years now and am very passionate about gaming, building & modifying computer and experimenting with them. Always ready to help ☺

Posted on February 21, 2012, in Free HD Wallpapers, How to, Tips & Tricks, OS - Apple Mac, OS - Linux, OS - Ubuntu, OS - Windows 7, OS - Windows 8, OS - Windows Vista, OS - Windows Xp and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 92 Comments.

  1. I am often to blogging and i really appreciate your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your site and keep checking for new information.

  2. Identified your short article extremely intriguing indeed. I actually experienced reading through it and you simply make quite some great points. I will bookmark this web page for the long run! Relly fantastic write-up.

  3. I do enjoy the way you have framed this particular challenge and it does offer me personally a lot of fodder for thought. Nonetheless, through what precisely I have personally seen, I just simply wish when the actual responses pack on that men and women continue to be on point and in no way embark on a tirade associated with the news of the day. Still, thank you for this fantastic piece and even though I can not really go along with this in totality, I respect the perspective.

  4. thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting info. “Aim at heaven and you will get earth thrown in. Aim at earth and you get neither.” by Clive Staples Lewis.

  5. Thanks for sharing this. Brief question, if you wouldn’t object. Where did you grab your webpage theme? I’m putting up a website and desire yours.

  6. […]Here are several of the web-sites we suggest for our visitors[…]

  7. some genuinely prime blog posts on this internet site , saved to my bookmarks .

  8. Found your content incredibly exciting without a doubt. I really really enjoyed reading through it and you also make very some great details. I’ll bookmark this web site for the long run! Relly fantastic article.

  9. very good publish, i actually love this web site, keep on it

  10. Hello there, You’ve done an incredible job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  11. Nerissa Kanoa

    I just want to mention I am just newbie to weblog and truly savored you’re web page. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly have fantastic well written articles. Thanks for revealing your web site.

  1. Pingback: How much omega 3 per day

  2. Pingback: Protecting Your Computer « T h i n k A n y t i m e

  3. Pingback: Essentials to Carry in Your Laptop Bag. « T h i n k A n y t i m e

Leave a footprint..