Performance Increase Through My Computer

Here we can lern, How can increase performance faster of your computer.

so letes we start steps one by one…….

1: Start > Right Click on My Computer and select properties.

2: Click on the “Advanced” tab

3: See the “Perfomance” section? Click “Settings”

4: Disable all or some of the following:

   Fade or slide menus into view

   Fade or slide ToolTips into view

   Fade out menu items after clicking

   Show Shadows under menus

   Slide open combo boxes

   Slide taskbar buttons

  Use a background image for each folder type

  Use common tasks in folders
  now Done Windows will still look nice and perform faster.

About Nikesh Jain

The Creator of ThinkAnytime. I live in Bangalore (India), a country with plenty of computer geeks around. • I have been in the computer field for few years now and am very passionate about gaming, building & modifying computer and experimenting with them. Always ready to help ☺

Posted on March 6, 2012, in How to, Tips & Tricks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Louis Montelongo

    I was thinking of publishing or posting online some of my articles I’ve written for school but can’t afford to copyright them. If they are in my school paper, do I hold any ownership over them or are they protected by law?.

  2. Eimear Gobshite (sorry)

    If you are not willing to risk the unusual, you will have to settle for the ordinary. Jim Rohn

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with exactly the same comment. Is there any way you are able to remove me from that service? Cheers!

  4. Great Post. It helps me alot on how to do it on my own without the help of a computer technician.

Leave a footprint..